About This Program

Approximate length 1:30

GTCYS’ Symphony presents Brahms’ Symphony No. 1 in full, with a special performance by Philharmonia West. Also featured is Symphony violinist Joyce Zhao performing the first movement of Samuel Barbers’ Concerto for Violin, Op. 14. This concert features music that Symphony will perform on their international tour to Southern Italy in June 2020.


SPCO concerts are made possible by audience contributions.


For exclusive discounts, behind-the-scenes info, and more:
Sign up for our email club!